Seattle Storytellers Guild

Home      Online      On the Air      Find a Storyteller      Audios & Videos      Golden Circle      About the Guild      Join Now!      Other Resources      Newsletter Archive      Contact Us     

 

Eerie Tales (Escape the Debate!)

October 22 (Thu) 5:00 p.m.

Online via Zoom

4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.

Anne Rutherford and Norm Brecke are joined by a special guest (not a fly!) for an hour's worth of chilling songs and stories, from folklore and classic urban legend. As an alternative (or in lieu of) the debate, these tales will give you pleasurable shivers. Join us for some good old fashioned spine-tinglers!

Free, with an opportunity to donate to the tellers.

Register in advance for the show.

After registering, you'll get a confirmation email with a link to join the show. (Please check your spam or junk folder as it may get caught there.)

Register now to get your spot!