Seattle Storytellers Guild

Home      Online      On the Air      Find a Storyteller      Audios & Videos      Golden Circle      About the Guild      Join Now!      Other Resources      Newsletter Archive      Contact Us     

 

TBD Storytellers: Cabin Fever!

February 23 (Tue) 5:00 p.m.

Online via Zoom

4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.

Antonio Rocha, Anne Rutherford, Ingrid Nixon and Norm Brecke are cooped-up, cramped, and reading to tell!

Free, with an opportunity to donate.

Register here for your free Zoom link.